~Unaligned Dog News For Animal Owners Since 2002~



AKC Board Minutes,Chairman's ReportAKC Minutes, Chairman's Report, People Suspended


TheDogPress is the only searchable public record for AKC Board Members contact info, Meeting Minutes, AKC suspensions, elections, insight and analysis since 1999.


May 2021 AKC Minutes ~ April 2021 AKC Minutes


February 2021 AKC Minutes ~ January 2021 AKC Minutes


AKC Suspensions - No Chairman's Reports 2020-2021


INSIDER SUBSCRIBER INDEXWant more American Kennel Club history and hidden information? Click Insider Access logo or get this key to Searchable AKC records from 1999 through current available only to paid Insider Subscribers.


TheDogPress is the only such resource.  Period.  AKC records are a treasure chest of history, mystery and reference, and our data collection is unique.  Learn first-hand how AKC Director Salaries relate to the non-profit American Kennel Club's reported loss of revenue and ever-increasing fees for dog owners and clubs. 


Did you know The AKC Mission Statement shifts focus to ALL dogs, including non-purebred dog events and their bottom line?


Current American Kennel Club Executive Officers:  Re-elected March 2021

President & Chief Executive Officer: Dennis B. Sprung | Executive Secretary: Gina M. DiNardo | Chief Financial Officer: Theodore Phillips


Current American Kennel Club Officers & Board Members: Elected March 2020

Dr. Thomas Davies, Chairman of the Board and Dominic P. Carota, Vice Chairman of the Board.


AKC Class of 2022: Elected March 2018 at Annual meeting

Class of 2023: Elected March 2019 at Annual meeting

Class of 2024: Elected March 2020 at Annual meeting

AKC Class of 2025: Elected March 2021 at Annual meeting

Copyright © 1998 TheDogPress.com 2002-2021   1999.2005 http://www.thedogpress.com/AKC/Index.asp





Click for FREE privacy-protected HEADlines, no-strings, no-forms



The world’s 1st global website (TheDogPlace.org) from Animal Health to Vaccines.

The world's 1st online dog-news, (TheDogPress.com)  covers AKC records, politics, people and shows.

The world's 1st site by and for dog show judges (TheJudgesPlace.com) educates everyone on quality purebreds.


Mission Statement   ~   Privacy Policy   ~   ii NetPlaces Network   ~    Disclaimer   ~   Advertising